跳至产品信息
1 / 1

Prana Wholefoods

Kimera Koffee - 益智混合物

Kimera Koffee - 益智混合物

常规价格 $29.95 AUD
常规价格 促销价 $29.95 AUD
销售额 售罄

Kimera Koffee 是与益智药物混合的咖啡渣。澳大利亚独家混合。 L-茶氨酸、Alpha GPC、牛磺酸、银杏叶。 #成为传奇。

340 袋/24 份

高海拔(1,500m)单一产地咖啡。源自多米尼克共和国原始山脉深处的一个家庭经营的农场。 Kimera Koffee 是在当前配方被发现之前经过 1 1/2 年测试和 54 次迭代的结果。

  • 含有认知增强剂的咖啡
  • 提高能量水平
  • 优化焦点和注意力
  • 增强运动表现
  • 理想的 2 比 1 L-茶氨酸:咖啡因比例有利于“流动”状态。

每杯 Kimera Koffee 含有 725 毫克我们专有的促智混合物。多年来,我们非常努力地工作,以确保我们的混合咖啡能够保持完整的咖啡味道——一杯美味的大胆咖啡。与 Kimera Kacao Booster 完美搭配。

阿尔法凝胶渗透色谱

在大脑中发现的天然胆碱化合物。它通常通过食用肉和鱼获得。运动员的功率输出显着增加。肉类和鱼类。提高记忆力,增强精神集中力并增加功率输出。 Alpha-GPC 的重量约为 40% 胆碱。与乙酰胆碱酯酶抑制剂结合良好。最好与脂肪一起吸收。

牛磺酸

鸡蛋中常见的有机酸。改善血液流动,可能有助于增强耐力。对抗氧化应激,减少疲劳,并有助于促进脂肪代谢。

L-茶氨酸

无需镇静即可促进放松,并可能有助于缓解焦虑。减少咖啡因的消耗。每份提供理想的 L-茶氨酸与咖啡因剂量 2:1。 (一杯典型的咖啡含有 100 毫克咖啡因)。

银杏叶

研究表明银杏可以减少认知能力下降,改善短期记忆和回忆,缓解高原反应并改善视力

血流(量。

查看完整详细信息

Skip to product information
1 of 1

Prana Wholefoods

Kimera Koffee - Nootropic Blend

Kimera Koffee - Nootropic Blend

Regular price $20.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $20.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Kimera Koffee is coffee grounds mixed with Nootropics. Exclusive Down Under Blend for Australia. L-theanine, Alpha GPC, Taurine, Ginko Biloba. #BecometheLegend.

340 bag / 24 servings

A high altitude (1,500m), single origin coffee. Sourced from a family run farm deep within the pristine mountain ranges of the Dominic Republic. Kimera Koffee was the result of 1 1/2 years of testing and 54 iterations before the current formula was discovered.

  • Coffee with cognitive enhancers
  • Boosted energy levels
  • Optimised focus and concentration
  • Enhanced athletic performance
  • Ideal 2 to 1 L-theanine:Caffeine ratio conducive to the 'flow' state.

Each cup of Kimera Koffee contains 725mg of our proprietary Nootropic blend. We worked very hard over the years to make sure our blend leaves the coffee tasting intact -- a delicious bold cup. Pairs well with Kimera Kacao Booster.

 

Alpha GPC

Natural choline compound found in the brain. It is normally obtained through consumption of meat and fish. Notable increase in power output for athletes. meats and fish. Improves memory, enhances mental focus and increases power output. Alpha-GPC is approximately 40% choline by weight. Combines well with Acetylcholinesterase inhibitors. Best absorbed with fat.

 

Taurine

An organic acid commonly found in eggs. Improves blood flow and may contribute to enhanced endurance. Fights oxidative stress, reduces fatigue, and helps boost fat metabolism.

 

L-Theanine

Promotes relaxation without sedation and may help alleviate anxiety. Takes the edge off caffeine consumption. Each serving gives you the ideal 2:1 L-theanine to Caffeine dose. (A typical cup of coffee contains 100mg of caffeine).

 

Ginkgo Biloba

 

Studies link Gingko to reduced cognitive decline, improved short term memory and recall, alleviated altitude sickness and improved ocular

blood flow.

View full details