跳至产品信息
1 / 1

Prana Wholefoods

草饲初乳

草饲初乳

常规价格 $83.00 AUD
常规价格 促销价 $83.00 AUD
销售额 售罄
尺寸

这种营养丰富的补充剂非常适合强化您的饮食并有助于您的整体健康和福祉。它不含转基因生物、添加剂、防腐剂和麸质,可能有助于免疫和肠道系统。这种牧场喂养的奶牛初乳完全纯净,质地蓬松,味道微妙,非常适合制作奶昔和冰沙,或作为锻炼后恢复补充剂,改善健康益处。

要点:

免疫增强品质高

不含转基因生物

无抗生素来源

非常适合强化您的饮食并帮助您的整体健康和福祉

其他要点:

不含麸质

不含违禁激素

低热提取工艺

有助于维持肌肉和生长

无添加剂和防腐剂

为了整体健康:

这种营养丰富的补充剂非常适合强化您的饮食并有助于您的整体健康和福祉。它不含转基因生物、添加剂、防腐剂和麸质,可能有助于免疫和肠道系统。我们的牧场饲养奶牛初乳完全纯净,质地蓬松,味道微妙,非常适合制作奶昔和冰沙,或作为锻炼后恢复补充剂,改善健康益处。

什么是初乳?

初乳,也称为“第一乳”,是在女性分娩前(以及分娩后的最初几天)在女性乳腺中产生的,是蛋白质、生长因子和抗体的浓缩来源。对于新生儿的早期发育至关重要。

因此,您实际上可以将初乳视为营养弹药的强大来源,旨在帮助新生儿度过生命中关键的头几天。

初乳对肠道的好处

众所周知,初乳可以为新生儿提供构建强健、健康肠道内壁所需的蛋白质和生长因子。而且,根据研究,这些好处也可能适用于健康成年人,因为它已被证明可以刺激肠道细胞的生长,增强肠壁并降低肠道的通透性。

初乳对肠道的益处在很大程度上涉及它如何与一种称为连蛋白的蛋白质相互作用。从本质上讲,初乳会抑制连蛋白与肠道细胞中的连蛋白受体结合。

当连蛋白与受体结合时,您的肠壁会松弛并打开,因此通过防止这种情况,初乳有助于防止肠漏。一项针对健康年轻男性运动员的双盲安慰剂对照研究表明,初乳对肠道内壁完整性具有积极作用。每天补充 1 克牛初乳,持续 20 天,可将粪便连蛋白水平降低至健康基线。

查看完整详细信息

Skip to product information
1 of 1

Prana Wholefoods

Grass Fed Colostrum

Grass Fed Colostrum

Regular price $29.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $29.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Size

This nutrient-dense supplement is ideal to fortify your diet and aid your overall health and wellbeing. It is free from GMOs, additives, preservatives & gluten and may assist the immune and intestinal systems. This pasture-fed dairy cow Colostrum is completely pure and has a fluffy texture and a subtle taste, perfect for shakes & smoothies or as a post-workout recovery supplement with improved health benefits.

 

Main Points:

 

High in Immune Boosting Qualities

Free from GMOs

Antibiotic Free Source

Ideal to fortify your diet and assist your overall health and wellbeing

Other Points:

 

Gluten Free

No banned hormones

Low heat extraction process

Aids in maintaining muscle and growth

No Additives and Preservatives

 

 

 

For general health: 

 

This nutrient-dense supplement is ideal to fortify your diet and aid your overall health and wellbeing. It is free from GMOs, additives, preservatives & gluten and may aid the immune and intestinal systems. Our pasture-fed dairy cow Colostrum is completely pure and has a fluffy texture and a subtle taste, perfect for shakes & smoothies or as a post-workout recovery supplement with improved health benefits.

 

 

What Is Colostrum?

Colostrum, also known as “first milk,” is produced in the mammary glands of females just prior to giving birth (and for the first few days after giving birth) and serves as a concentrated source of proteins, growth factors, and antibodies that are essential for the early development of newborns.

 

So you can literally think of colostrum as a powerhouse of nutritional ammunition designed to get a newborn through the critical first few days of life.

 

 

 

Colostrum Benefits For Your Gut

 

Colostrum is known to provide newborns the proteins and growth factors they need to build a strong, healthy gut lining; and, according to research, the benefits may also translate to healthy adults as it has been shown to stimulate the growth of intestinal cells, strengthen the gut wall, and reduce permeability in the intestines.

 

 

 

Colostrum's benefits to the gut in large part involve how it interacts with a protein called zonulin. Essentially, colostrum inhibits zonulin proteins from binding to zonulin receptors in your intestinal cells.

 

 

 

When zonulin proteins bind to the receptors, your intestinal wall loosens and opens up, so by preventing that, colostrum helps to prevent leaky gut. A double-blind placebo-controlled study on healthy, young male athletes showed positive effects of colostrum on gut lining integrity. Supplementing with 1 g of bovine colostrum per day for 20 days reduced levels of stool zonulin to a healthy baseline.

View full details