跳至产品信息
1 / 3

LVLUP Health

L-苏糖酸镁

L-苏糖酸镁

常规价格 $89.99 AUD
常规价格 促销价 $89.99 AUD
销售额 售罄

L-苏糖酸镁

马格斯坦®

唯一被证明可以跨越血脑屏障并支持大脑功能的镁形式。

获得专利的 Magtein L-苏糖酸盐形式已被证明具有最高的生物利用度/吸收特性,使其能够穿过血脑屏障和细胞膜。它可能支持认知、大脑健康、神经系统、HPA 轴和线粒体功能。

每瓶 120 粒胶囊/ 30 份。

描述

什么是L-苏糖酸镁?

Magtein L 苏糖酸镁由麻省理工学院的科学家团队开发,是镁的一种专利形式。在开发 Magtein L 苏糖酸镁时,目标是获得一种能够有效到达大脑的氨基酸镁螯合物。开发人员认为氨基酸 L-苏糖酸盐(维生素 C 的代谢产物)最适合实现此功能。

L-苏糖酸盐是一种独特的氨基酸,它本身似乎可以增强线粒体功能、突触密度和神经可塑性。它部分提高了作为第二信使的神经元细胞内镁水平。 Magtein L 苏糖酸镁的螯合作用使 L-苏糖酸盐能够提高神经元细胞内的镁水平,同时镁也会提高整个身体和大脑的水平。

福利细目:

脑:

L-苏糖酸镁似乎对大脑具有化学吸引力。事实上,大脑中的 L-苏糖酸盐含量比身体其他部位多约 5 倍。这是一个重要的发现,因为它表明 L-苏糖酸镁可能对提高大脑中的镁水平特别有效。研究表明,L-苏糖酸镁是唯一能够以显着水平有效到达并进入大脑的镁形式之一 (1)。

研究人员得出结论,Magtein 会增加大脑中的镁水平,同时增强短期突触促进和长期增强作用,从而改善学习和记忆功能 (2)。

脑镁含量升高在阿尔茨海默病小鼠模型中发挥显着的突触保护作用,因此可能具有治疗阿尔茨海默病的潜力 (3)。‍

一项随机、双盲、安慰剂对照研究检查了 Magtein (MMFS-01) 对老年人认知能力下降的影响。共有 44 名患有轻度认知障碍的参与者(年龄 50-70 岁)每天接受安慰剂或 MMFS-01(25 毫克/公斤体重),持续 12 周。与安慰剂相比,MMFS 组的认知能力得到了改善,并且出现了认知波动——随着时间的推移,心理能力出现大幅波动(例如经历“糟糕的日子”)。他们的认知功能几乎恢复到健康成年人的水平 (4)

长寿:

动物研究表明,马格汀有助于减少与恐惧相关的记忆,并防止恐惧记忆变得过于普遍——这些行为直接有助于减少焦虑 (5)。虽然恐惧在保护我们免受真正威胁方面发挥着重要作用,但特定创伤事件带来的持续恐惧记忆可能会导致我们变得焦虑,甚至瘫痪而无所作为。

清华大学进行的一项研究发现,参与者的焦虑显着减少,在执行认知任务时压力较小,并且头脑更加清晰。此外,发表在《疼痛医师》杂志上的另一篇论文发现 Magtein 可以预防和逆转与慢性神经性疼痛相关的记忆缺陷 (6)。

剂量:

研究建议每天服用 4 粒 1200 毫克胶囊以获得最大益处。我们建议早上服用 2 粒胶囊,晚上服用 2 粒胶囊以帮助睡眠。

然而,对于某些人来说,晚上服用可能会对大脑和认知过于刺激;在这种情况下,早上服用 4 粒胶囊可能是最好的。

每粒胶囊含有 2000 毫克 L-苏糖酸镁,相当于 144 毫克镁。每瓶有120粒胶囊。

何时服用:

您可以随时服用 L-苏糖酸镁。

不过,我们建议早上服用 2 粒胶囊,晚上服用 2 粒胶囊以帮助睡眠。

副作用?

服用 L-苏糖酸镁尚无已知的副作用,但它可能会导致某些人出现低血压。

与其他形式的镁(例如柠檬酸盐和氧化物)不同,L-苏糖酸盐螯合物不会引起腹泻。

查看完整详细信息

Skip to product information
1 of 3

LVLUP Health

Magnesium L-Threonate

Magnesium L-Threonate

Regular price $89.99 AUD
Regular price Sale price $89.99 AUD
Sale Sold out

MAGNESIUM L-THREONATE

Magtein ®

The ONLY Magnesium form Proven to Cross the Blood Brain Barrier and Support Brain Function.

 

The patented Magtein L-Threonate form has been shown to have the highest bioavailability/absorption characteristics, allowing it to cross the blood-brain barrier and cell membranes. Which may support cognition, brain health, the nervous system, HPA axis, and mitochondrial function.

 

120 capsules/ 30 servings per bottle.

 

Description

What is Magnesium L-threonate?

 

Magtein Magnesium L Threonate, developed by a team of MIT scientists, is a patented form of magnesium. When developing Magtein Magnesium L Threonate, the goal was to have a magnesium amino acid chelate that reached the brain efficiently. Developers decided that the amino acid L-Threonate, which is a metabolite of vitamin C, would be best for this function.

 

L-Threonate is a unique amino acid which appears to enhance mitochondrial function, synaptic density, and neuroplasticity on its own. It partially elevates neuronal intracellular magnesium levels which act as a second messenger. The chelation of Magtein Magnesium L Threonate allows L-Threonate to enhance neuronal intracellular magnesium levels, while the magnesium elevates its levels throughout the body and the brain.

 

Benefits Breakdown:

 

Brain:

Mag L-Threonate appears to demonstrate a chemical attraction to the brain. In fact, there is about 5 more times L-Threonate in the brain than the rest of the body. This is a significant finding since it indicates Magnesium L-Threonate may be especially effective at elevating magnesium levels in the brain. Research has indicated that magnesium L-threonate is one of the only forms of magnesium that reaches and enters the brain efficiently at significant levels (1).

 

Researchers concluded that Magtein lead to an increase in brain magnesium levels, with an increase in both short-term synaptic facilitation and long-term potentiation, leading to improvements in learning and memory functions (2).

 

Elevation of brain magnesium exerts substantial synaptoprotective effects in a mouse model of Alzheimer’s disease, and hence it might have therapeutic potential for treating Alzheimer’s disease (3).‍

 

One randomized, double-blind, placebo-controlled study examined the effects of Magtein (MMFS-01) on cognitive decline in older adults. A total of 44 participants (age 50-70) with mild cognitive impairment were given placebo or MMFS-01 (25 mg per kg body weight) daily for 12 weeks. Compared to placebo, the MMFS group experienced improvement of cognitive ability and and cognitive fluctuation – large fluctuations in mental capacity over time (such as having “bad days”). nearly restored their cognitive function to the level of healthy adults (4).

 

Longevity:

Animal studies demonstrate that Magtein helps reduce fear-related memories, and prevents fear memories from becoming over-generalized—actions that contribute directly to reductions in anxiety (5). While fear plays an important role in keeping us safe from real threats, persistent fearful memories from a specific traumatic occurrence can cause us to become anxious and even paralyzed into inactivity.

 

A study conducted at Tsinghua University found that participants reported significant reductions in anxiety, experienced less stress when performing cognitive tasks, and had greater mental clarity. Furthermore, a different paper published in the journal Pain Physician found that Magtein prevents and reverses memory deficits associated with chronic neuropathic pain (6).

 

Dosage:

Studies suggest taking 4 capsules 1200mg per day for maximum benefit. We suggest taking 2 capsule in the morning and 2 capsules at night to assist with sleep.

 

For some people however, it may be too stimulating to the brain and cognition to be taken at night; in this case 4 capsules in the morning may be best.

 

Each capsule is 2000mg of Magnesium L-threonate equivalent to 144mg of Magnesium. There are 120 capsules per bottle.

 

When to take:

 

You can take magnesium L-Threonate whenever you like.

 

However we suggest taking 2 capsule in the morning and 2 capsules at night to assist with sleep.

 

Side Effects?

 

There are no known side effects of taking Magnesium L-threonate, it may however cause low blood pressure in some people.

 

Unlike other forms of Magnesium, such as citrate and oxide, L-Threonate chelate does not cause loose bowels. 

View full details