跳至产品信息
1 / 4

Prana Wholefoods

有机肉末

有机肉末

常规价格 $28.00 AUD
常规价格 促销价 $28.00 AUD
销售额 售罄
尺寸

这些牛出生在这里并由玛格丽特河有机农场主饲养, 100% 草饲且经过草加工。没有疫苗,没有激素,没有抗生素,只有健康的动物以合乎道德的方式管理,以帮助我们的地球再生。

香肠不含麸质、不含防腐剂,由我们农场的大蒜和香草制成。 它们只含有最好的营养成分 - 例如,我们使用粉红盐,而其他人使用食盐,以及澳大利亚种植的有机糙米粉,而其他人使用廉价的进口填料。

我们提供与主流完全不同的产品: 最环保、营养最丰富的蛋白质

我们的主要独特之处是:

  • 我们的肉是我们在西南部屡获殊荣的家庭农场种植的。与无法确定肉类来源的匿名批发商不同,顾客可以放心,我们的肉类直接来自我们:他们可以信任的本地、可再生、单一来源。
  • 我们是西南地区唯一一家提供农场参观服务的肉牛养殖户,让人们有机会“遇见你的肉”,亲眼目睹我们的牛在哪里出生、饲养和生活,并直接询问我们农民,任何问题。
  • 我们的优质本地产品具有相对较小的碳食品痕迹,并且考虑到整体健康,我们提供可堆肥包装作为标准。

查看完整详细信息

Skip to product information
1 of 4

Prana Wholefoods

Organic Mince

Organic Mince

Regular price $19.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Size

Born here & raised by Margaret River Organic Farmer, the cattle are 100% grass fed and grass finished.  No vaccines, no hormones, no anti-biotics, just healthy animals managed ethically to help regenerate our patch of Earth.

Sausages are Gluten-Free, Preservative-Free & made with garlic & herbs from our farm.  They contain only the best nutritious ingredients - for example we use pink salt where others use table salt, and Australian-grown organic brown rice flour where others use cheap imported fillers.

 

We offer a completely different product to the mainstream: the most environmentally-friendly, nutrient-dense protein available.   

 

Our main unique points of differences are:

  •  Our meat is grown by us on our award-winning family farm in the South West.  Unlike faceless wholesalers where the origin of meat can never be certain, customers can be assured that our meat comes direct from us: a local, regenerative, single-origin that they can trust.  
  •  We are the only beef farmers in the southwest that offer farm tours to give folks the opportunity to 'meet your meat', and see first-hand where our cattle are born, raised & how they live, and directly ask us, the farmers, any questions.  
  •  Our premium local products have a comparatively tiny carbon food-print, and being mindful of holistic health we provide compostable packaging as standard.  

 

View full details